Trail Work Schedule – Fall 2011
Please sign up with joanburroughs [at] yahoo.com
Date Activity
Sat, Sept. 10 Southern Trail - Trail Grading and Drainage Construction
Sat, Sept. 17 Southern Trail – Trail Grading and Drainage or Stone Step Construction
Sun, Sept. 18 Southern Trail – Trail Grading and Drainage or Stone Step Construction
Sat, Sept. 24 Southern Trail – Trail Grading and Drainage or Stone Step Construction
Sun, Sept. 25 Southern Trail – Trail Grading and Drainage or Stone Step Construction
Sat, Oct. 1 Southern Trail - Trail Grading and Drainage or Stone Step Construction
Sun, Oct. 9 Ladder Trail – Sidehill Construction
Sat, Oct. 15 South Pond Trail – Stone Steps Construction
Sun, Oct. 16 South Pond Trail – Stone Steps Construction
Sat, Oct. 22 South Pond Trail – Stone Steps Construction
Sun, Oct. 23 South Pond Trail – Stone Steps Construction
Contribute to the JBA here:
New York Charities.
Web site designed by Lisa Breslof and Jay Holmes
Copyright 2008 John Burroughs Association, All Rights Reserved
Content Specialist: Lisa Breslof
Webmaster: Jay Holmes